Wichtige Kontakte

Notfallnummern

Organisation Telefonnummer
Polizeinotruf 117
Polizeiposten Samedan +41 81 257 64 50
Feuerwehrnotruf 118
Vergiftungsnotfall 145
Rega 1414
Sanitätsnotruf 144
Lawinenbulletin 187
Strassenzustand 163
Strassenhilfe TCS 140
Autoverlad Vereina +41 81 288 37 37

Gemeindeverwaltung

Name Funktion Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse
Andrea Gilli Gemeindepräsident +41 81 851 22 22 president@zuoz.ch
Patrick Steger Gemeindeschreiber +41 81 851 22 29 p.steger@zuoz.ch
Beat Schärer Buchhaltung +41 81 851 22 26 kassier@zuoz.ch
Tina Gruber Einwohnerkontrolle +41 81 851 22 22 t.gruber@zuoz.ch
Andrea Hardegger Steueramt +41 81 851 22 27 a.hardegger@zuoz.ch
Daniel Fuchser Leiter Bauamt +41 81 851 22 23 bauamt@zuoz.ch
Thomas Pinchera Leiter Technische Dienste +41 81 851 22 24 t.pinchera@zuoz.ch
Beat Gamper Tourismuskoordinator +41 81 851 22 20 b.gamper@zuoz.ch
Lotar Robbi Abwart +41 79 543 41 19 hauswart@zuoz.ch
A+
A-